Boundary Metis Association AGM and Election

Please join me in welcoming the new board of Directors for Boundary and District Metis Association.

2017 Board of directors pic

Picture of the new Board – names are Left to right

Sam White, Women’s Rep

Myrna Logan, President

Doug Arnott, Director

Jacqueline Lessard, Director

Jean Lloyd, Vice President

Michelle Tetreault, Secretary

Dawn Sioga, Treaurer

Michael O’Neill, Director

David Roy, Youth rep is missing from photo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: